Faculty

Offices

Jones, David A.
david-a-jones@uiowa.edu
Phone: 319-335-7303

Marshall, Steven D
steven-marshall@uiowa.edu
Phone: 319-335-7288

Moreno, Linda Uribe
lina-moreno@uiowa.edu
Phone: 319-335-8912

Southard, Thomas E.
tom-southard@uiowa.edu
Phone: 319-335-7538

Shin, Kyungsup
kyungsup-shin@uiowa.edu
Phone: 319-335-6411

Venugopalan, Shankar
shankar-venugopalan@uiowa.edu
Phone: 319-335-5806

Orthodontics Appointment Scheduling
Kim & Sally
Phone: 319-335-7287
Fax:     319-335-6847

Orthodontics Main Office
Sue
Phone: 319-335-7288
Fax:     319-335-6847

Orthodontics Business Office
Lynn
Phone: 319-335-7308
Fax:     319-335-6847

 

Visiting Faculty

Callan, Michael
michael-callan@uiowa.edu
Phone: 319-335-7288
Fax: 319-335-6847

Foster, Austin
austin-foster@uiowa.edu
Phone: 319-335-7288
Fax: 319-335-6847

Parks, Clayton
clayton-parks@uiowa.edu
Phone: 319-335-7288
Fax: 319-335-6847