Faculty

Offices

Allareddy, Veerasathpurush
veerasathpurush-allareddy@uiowa.edu
Phone: 319-353-5806

Holton, Nathan E.
nathan-holton@uiowa.edu
Phone: 319-384-4786

Jones, David A.
david-a-jones@uiowa.edu
Phone: 319-335-7303

Marshall, Steven D
steven-marshall@uiowa.edu
Phone: 319-335-7288

Moreno, Linda Uribe
lina-moreno@uiowa.edu
Phone: 319-335-8912

Southard, Thomas E.
tom-southard@uiowa.edu
Phone: 319-335-7538

Orthodontics Appointment Scheduling
Kim & Deb
Phone: 319-335-7287
Fax:     319-335-6847

Orthodontics Main Office
Linda
Phone: 319-335-7288
Fax:     319-335-6847

Orthodontics Business Office
Lynn
Phone: 319-335-7308
Fax:     319-335-6847

 

Visiting Faculty

Callan, Michael
michael-callan@uiowa.edu
Phone: 319-335-7288
Fax: 319-335-6847

Parks, Clayton
clayton-parks@uiowa.edu
Phone: 319-335-7288
Fax: 319-335-6847