The University of Iowa College of Dentistry and Dental Clinics logoLink to University of Iowa home pageLink to University of Iowa home pageLink to College of Dentistry and Dental Clinics home page

college of dentistry mission graphic

Student Projects

Dr. Warren, Justin Anderson, Dr. Stanford
Justin Anderson (DDS '15) was awarded first place in the Max Smith Oral Presentation Pre-Doctoral Competition at the AADR Local Research Day on February 19, 2013. Dr. John Warren and Dr. Clark Stanford presented the award.


Hover over student photos to display name, project, mentor(s).

First Year (D1)

Leah BarshingerElaine BoosalisJoshua ColvinSamantha Resnick


Second Year (D2)

Taylor AustinKeegan BohnSherri ChyiMelani FultonElliott GlennPaula GomezErica ReckerAlison SchellTrevor WhiteDeborah Yu


Third Year (D3)

Brandt BergmanWalker ClarkMichael HemmingChristopher HogdenSean McGivernAndrea MontanoIsabella NewcomerSo Young ParkHayley RinehartTimothy SchrammAllyson SupowitzJonathan SzewczykChristopher TreinenAmy Vermeer


Fourth Year (D4)

Courtney BohnThomas CraryZachary GoettscheJessica GradovilleMatthew LamMichael McCunniffJoshua OrgillEddie PantzlaffMegan PenticoffRussell PesaventoNika Ranjbar Irani