image of The University of Iowa College of Dentistry and Dental Clinics logoLink to University of Iowa home pageLink to University of Iowa home pageLink to College of Dentistry and Dental Clinics home page

College of Dentistry Mission Graphic

CCRC Faculty

Clark M. Stanford Clark M. Stanford, B.S., D.D.S., Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Research
Professor, Department of Prosthodontics

Dr. Stanford joined the University of Iowa College of Dentistry in 1992. He became associate dean for research in 2008 and was named Centennial Fund Professor of Clinical Research in 2000.

clark-stanford@uiowa.edu
More
Christopher Barwacz Christopher Barwacz, D.D.S
Assistant Professor, Department of Prosthodontics

Dr. Barwacz joined the staff at the Dental Clinical Research Center (now the Craniofacial Clinical Research Center) in 2008, where he provides the latest in dental care to research participants as well as private patients.

chris-barwacz@uiowa.edu
More

CCRC Staff

Richard Barwacz Richard Barwacz, B.S., M.B.A.
Program Associate
richard-barwacz@uiowa.edu
Hansen, Sharon Sharon Hansen, C.D.A., R.D.R., E.F.D.A.
Dental Assistant
sharon-l-hansen@uiowa.edu
Hogan, Maggie Maggie Hogan, B.A.
Research Specialist
maggie-hogan@uiowa.edu
Stark, Donna Donna Stark, C.D.A., R.D.R., E.F.D.A.
Dental Assistant
donna-stark@uiowa.edu
Takeuchi, Chica Chica Takeuchi, B.A.
Research Assistant
chika-takeuchi@uiowa.edu
Lauren Thomann Hughes Lauren Thomann Hughes, M.S.N., R.N.
Clinical Research Coordinator
lauren-t-hughes@uiowa.edu